Monday, March 16, 2009

Fresh Blood

As previously shared, Eels is releasing HOMBRE LOBO, 12 Songs of Desire June 2. Here is the track list and album art. Enjoy.

Eels - Hombre Lobo01 prizefighter
02 that look you give that guy
03 lilac breeze
04 in my dreams
05 tremendous dynamite
06 the longing
07 fresh blood
08 what's a fella gotta do
09 my timing is off
10 all the beautiful things
11 beginner's luck
12 ordinary man

No comments: