Friday, February 02, 2007

Here We Go Fast and Slow

Travis has announced that their new album will be called The Boy With No Name and will be in stores May 7 (which likely means May 8 for us stateside). Tracklist:

'3 Times And You Lose'
'Selfish Jean'
'Big Chair'
'Eyes Wide Open'
'My Eyes'
'One Night'
'Out In Space'
'New Amsterdam'
It's produced by Nigel Godrich and he rarely does anything wrong. It's been 4 long years since their last release so I'm excited!


No comments: