Friday, June 16, 2006


According to Spacelab Chad Van Gaalen's next Sub Pop album is titled Skelliconnection and will be released August 22nd. Sub Pop reports these songs were culled from hundreds of songs Chad has recorded over the last year or so. This is a follow up to his excellent Sub Pop debut Infiniheart. Tracklist is below.

  1. Sing me to Sleep
  2. Flower Gardens
  3. Graveyard
  4. Systemic Heart
  5. Mini TV's
  6. Gubbish
  7. Rolling Thunder
  8. Dead Ends
  9. Red Hot Drops
  10. Wind Driving Dog
  11. Dandruff
  12. See Thru Skin
  13. Burn To Ash
  14. Viking Rainbows
  15. Wing Finger

No comments: