Thursday, September 04, 2014

Your Aimless Dreaming Has Found A Targeting

Well, it's not a new studio album, but we'll take it. Nada Surf is releasing the simply-titled digital release B-Sides, which collects, um, B-Sides from the last four studio albums. Of course, b-side is a bit of a misnomer these days particularly when we're talking digital releases, but I digress. It's greatly appreciated when a band actually releases these compilations for us fans that simply can't get enough.

1. No Quick Fix 
2. From The Rooftop Down 
3. Fools 
4. Concrete Bed (original) 
5. Au Fond Du Reve Dore 
6. Whose Authority (acoustic) 
7. I Like What You Say (acoustic) 
8. I Wanna Take You Home 
9. Everyone’s On Tour 
10. Je T’Attendais 
11. The Future (acoustic) 
12. Looking Through (acoustic) 
13. When I Was Young (acoustic) 
14. Waiting For Something (acoustic) 
15. Clear Eye Clouded Mind (acoustic) 

Nada Surf's B-Sides is out at your favorite digital retailers on September 23.

Official | iTunes | Amazon

No comments: