Wednesday, June 08, 2011

Kicking Back All That Fury

Mates of States announced this today on Facebook ...

Alright, BIG NEWS!! We are set to release a new album, "Mountaintops", on 9/13 via Barsuk. Check the tracklist out below.
01. Palomino
02. Maracas
03. Sway
04. Unless I'm Led
05. Total Serendipity
06. Basement Money
07. At Least I Have You
08. Desire
09. Change
10. Mistakes

Enjoyed Re-Arrange Us quite a bit, but I know its polished sound alienated some old fans. We'll see where they turn with Mountaintops. Sounds, er, lofty.

No comments: