Wednesday, June 10, 2009

The Music Plays

The Lightning Seeds - Four WindsI'll have someone's head for this!

The Lightning Seeds have a new album and it's already been released! Now, I am an American fan and it appears there is not a domestic release, but seriously, you should've told me.

Four Winds is out now and is available to us in America via as an import. Not sure I can download MP3s from the MP3 store but I'll be trying later!

Here is the track list:

1. Things Just Happened
2. Ghosts
3. Said And Done
4. Don't Walk On By
5. The Story Goes
6. On A Day Like This
7. I'll Be Around
8. All I Do
9. I Still Feel The Same
10. 4 Winds
Man, talk about under the radar. Can't wait to get my grubby paws on this one. More on this when that day comes!

Official Site

Way2Poppy Update: No dice on the site: "Important Message - We're sorry. We could not process your order because of geographical restrictions on the product which you were attempting to purchase. Please refer to the terms of use for this product to determine the geographical restrictions. We apologize for the inconvenience. ".

Well I don't accept your apology! So there! But enjoy the title track below. It's so good to hear Ian's voice again! Can you believe it's been 10 years?

No comments: